Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.5
Property location
6.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.2
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Donna
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    18 September 2018

    Worst hotel

    1. Cleanliness - 0 dirty rooms, dirty plates in the buffet, dirty cups and glasses and flies all around the buffet landing on the food and on the plates. I witnessed a couple getting taken by ambulance to to medical center from food poisoning. 2. Food & Beverages - 0 Cheap, disgusting, same food every single day. Poor selections. Drinks wise I went all inclusive and I can tell you that wasn't worth it. I ended up eating out and buying alcohol out as the drinks in the hotel were even cheaper than the food. They have displayed bottles of jack/jamesons/Gordon's and etc. But they aren't included. The included ones come in a completely clear bottle no idea from where they have it but very weird doesn't taste like alcohol more like parfume. Soft drinks they come from machine and labelled as coca cola,fanta,sprite but actually it's fake as it doesn't taste proper. It taste like a cheap alternative. If you leave the "cola or fanta" in the glass for 10 minutes you will see the separation from water untop and a strange mudy thing at the bottom. 3. Staff - 0 The staff are incompetent from the reception all the way to cleaners. You need to ask them more that 3 times for something that you paid for. Sometimes even to beg them. The cleaners doesn't really clean the room, they take out the bin and that's it. I needed to go and ask for clean towels myself. Waiters are lazy and unprofessional they smoke on duty completely free infront of us or behind the bar. You need to disturb their time when you need something to go to them while they are smoking,eating, on the phones or kissing eachether (there is 1 couple). You litteraly feel like you are the one who is bothering them on their holiday :D 4. Hotel overall - 0 Wouldn't give it a 3 star hotel maybe motel or 1 star with a push.
    Location was not bad.
    Cristiana Andreea Bârcă
    ro

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    14 September 2018

    Great bar and pool. Sunbeds busy

    Food and other people got all inclusive for 1/3 Rd of our price.. Towels changed once
    Food wasn't great. Staff fantastic. Missing Dayanas friendly smile
    Iceye Oy
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragos
    ro

    Review score

    3.3
    9 September 2018

    Unprofessional management and low quality services

    Booked 5 Economy Double rooms. So this review will be based on the opinion of 5 couples staying in 5 different rooms. Cleanliness: one of the rooms was absolutely filthy. We had to ask them to clean it again and even after cleaning it again it was still smelling really bad. The rest of them were cleanish. Facilities: no hairdryer in the room. Asked for one at the reception and they couldn’t provide one hairdryer in 3 days. That’s a shame since the hotel has more than 100 rooms. Indeed there are some rooms with a fixed hairdryer but you have to be lucky to get those ones. Some of the rooms had lamps beside the bed, some didn’t. No telephone in the room, no deposit box and no hardwood/parquet floors. All these facilities were presented as included by booking.com. Service: The staff is barely speaking English. We found it really hard to speak with the receptionists. It’s almost impossible to get a proper answer if you ask for directions or if you want to ask for something in your room. But they do their best to help you and they are extremly friendly. The cleaning ladies will change your sheets and towels once every 3 days. Don’t expect to happen any sooner. You can expect them to forget about your room. Rooms: The Eco Double rooms are tiny and so it’s the bathroom. The mattresses are low quality and cheap. In some of the rooms they are overly used. Moreover, the towels and the bed sheets are also low quality and unwelcoming. You don’t feel at home at all. If you like the boot camp feeling this is the place for you! Zero soundproofing - you can hear everything from the hallway and also the sound of the fridges and ACs from the other rooms. Apparently the latter was a problem only in two of the rooms but can’t guarantee the percentage. The fridge in our room was very noisy. Some of the showers had an unbearable smell and the doors were not closing. A lot of leaking also.
    The pool is ok and the staff is friendly.
    ro

    Review score

    4.2
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ionut Bogdan
    ro

    Review score

    3.3
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    de

    Review score

    4.6
    22 August 2018
    Unfortunately, we are personally very disappointed !!! The location of the hotel is perfect for the shops and the beach. Parking in front of the hotel was free and therefore uncomplicated. Unfortunately lies in front of the hotel in the parking lots of trash around which unfortunately not very inviting Unfortunately, our room was not great. Unfortunately the internet is different than it really is. Our room was sandy and dirty. What we loved was that there was a kitchen in the room except for four dirty glasses. There was no detergent or a pot. On the Internet the beds looked great with a nice coverlet. The reality is different the beds broke the mattresses and cover dirty and stained. The cleanliness of the room was a disaster. The food was ok almost always the same. The dining room is nicely designed but unfortunately like everything else very dirty when you look at the sofas. They are fully lubricated. The music while eating is vi El too loud and inappropriate. Just as the dining room is much too crowded and therefore too loud. Pollbar is ok we preferred to drink on the beach. The pool we were not the sunbeds were very dirty we did not want to lie down. Otherwise top location Hotels cleanliness of the hotel is a disaster. We will not come back
    Inel
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vasil
    ro

    Review score

    3.8
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shredderoni
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    18 August 2018

    Very pleasent for a short vacantion

    We booked and apartment for 4 and one for 3 and we only got the same kind of apartment at different prices. The food in the morning wasn't that great and the coffee was horrible. We found places by the pool but the guests were occupying them with towels all day long even if they wouldn't stay there.
    The apartments we booked were clean with perfect temperature, but the economy double room seemed a bit too small. The staff was always available to resolve any problem. The pool was clean and spacious.
    ro

    Review score

    2.5
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru
    md

    Review score

    6.2
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gerard durcan
    au

    Review score

    2.5
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis Hristov
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    15 August 2018

    Good

    There was two single beds
    Changing the sheets every day
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    7 August 2018
    The friendliest and most helpful staff
    Kovacs Attila
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antal Lorand
    ro

    Review score

    5.8
    14 September 2018

    Not what we expected

    The sofa was terrible to sleep on. No cutlery in the kitchen (we stayed in an apartment) . Pretty much the same food every day. They are using a trick with disco lights at the fruits table so that the watermelons look more ripe (red light is illuminating the table). Cleaning was every 2 days (they could put a broom in the room). The music from the bar was loud and sometimes it was playing until midnight. And as usual you need to fight for the sun beds around the pool.
    They were nice enough to put a baby cot in the room. WiFi was good. The room was ready before the planned check-in. Pool is cleaned every morning. They do not let people in swimming suits into the restaurant.
    Marian Zamfir
    ro

    Review score

    9.5
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews