This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
7.9
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Craig
    gb
    8.3
    11 October 2017
    The hotel Is small but beautiful breakfast lunch ok evening meal terrible
    The evening meal was terrible massive let down
    The hotel had caracter
    Raluca
    ro
    8.3
    7 October 2017
    Nice hotel
    Cold water in the swimming pool. We had 2 rooms and one of them had a problem with the bathroom installation,so it smelled very bad all the time and we could not get another room. The receptionist did not speak English and was not very helpful with the problem mentioned above
    Good food, parking in the hotel yard, clean and very big rooms
    Stephanie Chawke Doody
    ie
    6.2
    2 October 2017
    Choice for breakfast and dinner fair. Staff looked poorly trained and lacked initiative. Surrounding area of the hotel and the road around hotel needs attention.
    Apartment was spacious. Some English channels on the TV. Nice shower and bathroom facilities. Nice view overlooking pool.
    Tautvile
    gb
    7.9
    1 October 2017
    food quality and variety was really poor and disappointing.
    location is perfect - close to everything you need in sunny beach!
    Georgia
    cy
    7.9
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    Thank you Avenue Deluxe for the lovely vacation!
    Liz
    ie
    10
    15 September 2017
    Very enjoyable & relaxing
    Rooms are small but have every facility & are very clean.
    Staff were very friendly & accommodating... food was very goo with great choice.
    Andrei
    ro
    6.7
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marek
    pl
    7.1
    10 September 2017
    whereas it seems rather 3+star place than 4 it's generally recommended for good price to quality
    missing animation, playground, any entertainment for small kids in the hotel; too loud disco music during meal time; English is rather unknown at the reception, must have recalled a bit of Russian known from the school time.., surrounding is not very admiring, dirty, trash all around, yet pending development; cleaning of room very vague.
    generally food ok, selection quite broad; we change the room after 1st night upon request without any problems, location off the main noisy attractions like clubs, commercial points, etc what is preferrable for families with small kids, although not too far, short-walking from the beach, near to the bus station, nice, clean pool, etc.
    Barabas
    ro
    7.9
    5 September 2017
    The shower .
    A brend new hotel .
    Octavian
    ro
    4.2
    27 August 2017
    First of all, I don't usually write on hotel reviews, I simply score them, but this was so bad that I had to: 1) The room: We booked a double standard room but received a small room, economic type. There were lamps by the bed, but no power plug near them. Besides changing the towels, the cleaning staff did nothing else. Don't judge them by the pretty photos of the rooms, in reality they are much worse. (see attached) 2) The food: The breakfast is not that bad, except for the omlette that is disgusting and smells bad. "All Inclusive"? Nope, you only get 3-4 main courses (most of them are reused the next day in different dishes) and french fries. The pizza is ok-ish but anything else is tasteless. 90% of the sweets are made out of bread dipped in sugar. 3) The drinks: Juice/coffee/beer, all from a dispenser (the beer was ok but the juice had no taste). The local vodka/rum was so bad that I couldn't drink a single glass. 4) Location: The location is close to the beach (about 10 min walk) and you have a nearby supermarket with excellent prices. Overall, would I recommend this? Absolutely not.
    The bread from lunch/dinner is very tasty and fresh.
    ZSOMBOR
    ro
    3.3
    24 August 2017
    same food every day.uncomfortable bad in each room from the apartaments.without hair dryer,towel hanger in the bathroom.week wifi.loud music from the bar in the evenings.
    the pool
    I. C.
    gb
    7.5
    14 August 2017
    Sunny Beach? WE'LL NEVER COME BACK!!!
    Breakfast (every day was same!!!) Reception personal doesn't speak well English Location is a bit far from the beach (considerable distance to walk)
    Clean room Nice pool
    Andrei-Alexandru Boroiu
    ro
    6.2
    13 August 2017
    Not as aspected
    The towels and the loundry were not changed for 5 days. The food was kind of the same for all the days we stayed. The drinks are not so good.. I had to buy juices and beers from a market to have a decent taste... the personal knows very little English. Another thing that I do not like is that for the gym and sauna you would have to pay.
    The pool was very clean. The exterior aspect and the eating place were beautifull. They have lots of things to play with for the pool and they are free of charge. The fruits were very good..but not so diverse.
    ro
    6.2
    12 August 2017
    Fair value for the money, but room for improvements
    The bed sheets were not changed at all during our 5 nights stay, although they should have been changed at least once every 3 days, as stated by them on their fliers. I have eaten and drink from this accomodation only as I got the all inclusive package and end up with diareea for 3 out of the 5 nights stay. Imported drinks are payable, something which was not stated on their offer at the time of booking.
    Jack
    gb
    9.6
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    ie
    6.7
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shay
    il
    3.3
    1 August 2017
    Water liking, pay for biger room and get small room, broken beds(3).
    Nothing allways trabules...
    Олег
    ua
    9.6
    23 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dana
    ro
    9.2
    17 July 2017
    We had a great experience here
    The local juices, cocktails and soda could be improved. The bartenders could treat every guest equally and everything would be a 10.
    The food looked fresh every day, pretty much the same dishes for every meal daily but it was plenty to choose from. The entire place was tidy and clean, very modern, nice bathroom, the restaurant looks amazing, I would say it is the hotspot of the hotel and the coffee is great. We booked to double rooms and we got 2 apartments, which was a nice surprise. The staff was super friendly and permissive ( we could eat lunch at the pool even though it was forbitten to take the food out the restaurant ). It is located 6-7 minutes walk from the beach. Overall, we loved this place.
Loading reviews
Close