Anmeldelser

8,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,3
Komfort
8,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,4
Faciliteter
7,9
Personale
7,9
Værdi
8,3

Anmeldelser

    Ilva
    lv

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    17. juni 2018

    Well spent week in Bulgaria!

    Towels are changed just once in 3days. Meals were rather homogeneous each day and rather oily. Friendly advise: include more seasonal vegetable and fruit dishes into the menue, make more healthier food.
    Price and comfort balance
    Nada
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rae
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    10. juni 2018

    Potentionally dangerous actions from hotel.

    Where to start. Food was awful, but not unexpected. That is the general opinion of everyone I met in sunny beach. We only ate there twice, once at breakfast and once at dinner. Flies all over the food, guy making pizza with a cigarette out his mouth. The main receptionist doesn't speak any English, the night receptionist did. I lost my kindle at the pool, and couldn't get receptionist to understand... kept giving me the wifi password. There are about 115 rooms and only about 40 sun beds round the pool. I enjoy laying in until about 9 so only ever got a sunbed once as everyone reserves them. There is a sign to say if you leave the pool area then you can't reserve a sun bed. It is not enforced, and there is no space for others to be added so I don't expect there will ever be more. Bed was most uncomfortable I have ever experienced in a hotel. It was a divan with a spring top. I ached after sleeping on it. We had a double bed and two single duvets. Air con was in the room but we couldn't get it to work so I found the room stuffy when there was no breeze. There were lights on, but remote didn't do anything, just beeped. But the worst part by far... we got a taxi to the hotel one night (do not get taxis from the town centre). Taxi driver changed the rate we agreed and we didn't have more to give. My partner and the taxi driver argued and security finally came out and sent him away. The next evening we had a quiet evening in. We get a knock at our hotel room door. It's the taxi driver from the night before demanding money! Luckily our door had a screen so you could open the screen without unlocking or opening the door. I called the reception and said can you send up security, there's a man here demanding money. Saying we owed 200 lev because he waited for us to bring down more for 2 hours. (I don't know why, we showed security we had given him money). I hadn't even said which room, and the receptionist said - oh B43!
    It was clean. Could always get a seat in the restaurant. The room was good, we got a little kitchenette, bedroom, sofa. Although nothing in the kitchenette, just 2 glasses. Not even a plate. Weird but ok, we didn't need it. Location was great though, just far enough away from noise and rowdy people but 10 mins to town and 15 to beach.
    Andrei
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    4. juni 2018

    We would definitely recommend this hotel as it surpassed our expectations, excellent value for money

    First of all the hotel is pretty new, having been constructed recently from what i understand. It looks overall pretty neat and modern, the rooms are furnished nicely and the cleanliness was also very good. We liked the vibe of the hotel overall as it was colorful, modern, well-maintained and also in a more quiet part of the resort. We payed for an economy double room but we got the more spacious triple room with a big balcony free of charge and there was a nice surprise waiting for us when we checked-in. The staff was very welcoming and the food / all-inclusive services (with some minor exceptions) were also pretty good.
    Adriana
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    29. maj 2018
    Basic room, small size, hairdryer only at request, noisy refrigerator. Food was not diversified and you could tell it was cooked with cheap ingredients. No entertainment.
    Small price. Nice decor for restaurant. Good white wine.
    Monika
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    20. maj 2018
    Nothing, maybe quality of wine :)
    We had got all inclusive, food was very tasty and variety was good for everyone. Our room was small but clean.
    Craig
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    11. oktober 2017

    The hotel Is small but beautiful breakfast lunch ok evening meal terrible

    The evening meal was terrible massive let down
    The hotel had caracter
    Raluca
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    7. oktober 2017

    Nice hotel

    Cold water in the swimming pool. We had 2 rooms and one of them had a problem with the bathroom installation,so it smelled very bad all the time and we could not get another room. The receptionist did not speak English and was not very helpful with the problem mentioned above
    Good food, parking in the hotel yard, clean and very big rooms
    Stephanie Chawke Doody
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    2. oktober 2017
    Choice for breakfast and dinner fair. Staff looked poorly trained and lacked initiative. Surrounding area of the hotel and the road around hotel needs attention.
    Apartment was spacious. Some English channels on the TV. Nice shower and bathroom facilities. Nice view overlooking pool.
    Tautvile
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    1. oktober 2017
    food quality and variety was really poor and disappointing.
    location is perfect - close to everything you need in sunny beach!
    Georgia
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    29. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. september 2017
    Thank you Avenue Deluxe for the lovely vacation!
    Liz
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. september 2017

    Very enjoyable & relaxing

    Rooms are small but have every facility & are very clean.
    Staff were very friendly & accommodating... food was very goo with great choice.
    Andrei
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    14. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Adrian
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    11. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marek
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    10. september 2017

    whereas it seems rather 3+star place than 4 it's generally recommended for good price to quality

    missing animation, playground, any entertainment for small kids in the hotel; too loud disco music during meal time; English is rather unknown at the reception, must have recalled a bit of Russian known from the school time.., surrounding is not very admiring, dirty, trash all around, yet pending development; cleaning of room very vague.
    generally food ok, selection quite broad; we change the room after 1st night upon request without any problems, location off the main noisy attractions like clubs, commercial points, etc what is preferrable for families with small kids, although not too far, short-walking from the beach, near to the bus station, nice, clean pool, etc.
    Barabas
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    5. september 2017
    The shower .
    A brend new hotel .
    Octavian
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    27. august 2017
    First of all, I don't usually write on hotel reviews, I simply score them, but this was so bad that I had to: 1) The room: We booked a double standard room but received a small room, economic type. There were lamps by the bed, but no power plug near them. Besides changing the towels, the cleaning staff did nothing else. Don't judge them by the pretty photos of the rooms, in reality they are much worse. (see attached) 2) The food: The breakfast is not that bad, except for the omlette that is disgusting and smells bad. "All Inclusive"? Nope, you only get 3-4 main courses (most of them are reused the next day in different dishes) and french fries. The pizza is ok-ish but anything else is tasteless. 90% of the sweets are made out of bread dipped in sugar. 3) The drinks: Juice/coffee/beer, all from a dispenser (the beer was ok but the juice had no taste). The local vodka/rum was so bad that I couldn't drink a single glass. 4) Location: The location is close to the beach (about 10 min walk) and you have a nearby supermarket with excellent prices. Overall, would I recommend this? Absolutely not.
    The bread from lunch/dinner is very tasty and fresh.
    JackDaniels2
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    27. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ZSOMBOR
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    24. august 2017
    same food every day.uncomfortable bad in each room from the apartaments.without hair dryer,towel hanger in the bathroom.week wifi.loud music from the bar in the evenings.
    the pool
Henter anmeldelser